<pre id="vzzzv"></pre><ruby id="vzzzv"></ruby>
<ruby id="vzzzv"><mark id="vzzzv"><thead id="vzzzv"></thead></mark></ruby><p id="vzzzv"><dfn id="vzzzv"></dfn></p>
    <pre id="vzzzv"></pre>

        <ruby id="vzzzv"></ruby>
        <noframes id="vzzzv">

        Location : Home > Terms Conditions >

        About Us >

        Contact Us

          Huzhou Yinhuan Stainless Steel Co., Ltd.

          Address: Changchao Industrial Park, Hefu Town, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China

          Contact: Mr Wu

          Email: mgwubin@aliyun.com

          Phone: +86-15067282099

          Email: 971888879@qq.com

          Phone: +86-572-3733132

          Fax: +86-572-3639788

        Terms Conditions

        Terms and conditions
         
        Welcome to our website! This document is a legally binding agreement between you as a website user (hereinafter referred to as "you", "your" or "user") and yhstainless.com-the owner of the website yhstainless.com.
         
         
         
        1. Application and acceptance of terms
         
        1.1 Your use of yhstainless.com services and products (hereinafter collectively referred to as "services") is subject to the terms and conditions contained in this document and yhstainless.com's privacy policy and any other rules and policies. This document and other rules and policies of yhstainless.com are collectively referred to as the "Terms" below. By accessing yhstainless.com or using the service, you agree to accept and be bound by the terms. If you do not accept all the terms, please do not use the service or yhstainless.com.
         
        1.2 You may not use this service if (a) you do not meet the legal age to form a binding contract with yhstainless.com, or (b) you are not allowed to accept any service under PR law in China or other countries, including you The country where you live or the country where you use the service.
         
        1.3 You acknowledge and agree that yhstainless.com may revise any terms at any time by posting relevant revised and restated terms on yhstainless.com. By continuing to use the service or yhstainless.com, you agree that the revised terms will apply to you.
         
         
         
        2. General users
         
        2.1 As a condition for your access and use of yhstainless.com or services, you agree that when using yhstainless.com or services, you will comply with all applicable laws and regulations.
         
        2.2 You must read the privacy policy of yhstainless.com, which stipulates the protection and use of personal information of users owned by yhstainless.com and our affiliated companies. You accept the terms of the privacy policy and agree to use your personal information in accordance with the privacy policy.
         
        2.3 You agree not to take any action to damage the integrity of yhstainless.com and / or any other user's computer system or network, and you must not access such computer system or network without authorization.
         
        2.4 You agree not to enjoy any advantage in using the information listed on yhstainless.com or the information received from any representative of yhstainless.com, including: setting a price level or not purchasing products and services from yhstainless.com Quoting, preparing website content, writing contracts or agreements without yhstainless.com participation.
         
         
         
        3. Product and price
         
        3.1 As we continue to develop and upgrade our products and services, any technical, non-technical specifications, including but not limited to web pages, report any yhstainless.com forms, graphics, images, video or audio may be changed or in the format and content Complete changes on the Internet without prior notice online or offline.
         
        3.2 The prices listed on yhstainless.com or provided by any representative of yhstainless.com are subject to change without notice.
         
         
         
        4. Limitation of liability
         
        4.1 Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through yhstainless.com is at the user's discretion and risk, and each user is responsible for any damage caused by yhstainless.com's computer system or data loss that may result from downloading any such materials Full responsibility.
        成人区精品一区二区不卡AV免费,免费男同GAY片AV网站,男男gv纯肉无码免费播放

<pre id="vzzzv"></pre><ruby id="vzzzv"></ruby>
<ruby id="vzzzv"><mark id="vzzzv"><thead id="vzzzv"></thead></mark></ruby><p id="vzzzv"><dfn id="vzzzv"></dfn></p>
    <pre id="vzzzv"></pre>

        <ruby id="vzzzv"></ruby>
        <noframes id="vzzzv">

        您的位置 : 首頁 > 條款和條件 >

        關于我們 >

        聯系我們

          湖州銀環不銹鋼有限公司

          地址 : 中國浙江湖州市和孚鎮長超工業園區

          郵箱 : mgwubin@aliyun.com

          電話 : +86-0572-3733132

          傳真:0572-3639788

        條款和條件

        條款和條件

        歡迎來到我們的網站!本文件是您作為網站用戶(以下簡稱“您”,“您的”或“用戶”)以及yhstainless.com - 網站yhstainless.com的所有者之間具有法律約束力的協議。

         

        1.條款的申請和接受

        1.1您使用yhstainless.com的服務和產品(以下統稱為“服務”)受本文檔中包含的條款和條件以及yhstainless.com的隱私政策和任何其他規則和政策的約束由yhstainless.com不時發布。本文件和yhstainless.com的其他規則和政策在下文統稱為“條款”。通過訪問yhstainless.com或使用服務,您同意接受并受條款的約束。如果您不接受所有條款,請不要使用服務或yhstainless.com。

        1.2您不得使用本服務,如果(a)您不符合法定年齡與yhstainless.com形成具有約束力的合約,或(b)您不被允許根據PR法律接受任何服務中國或其他國家/地區,包括您居住的國家/地區或您使用服務的國家/地區。

        1.3您承認并同意yhstainless.com可以隨時通過在yhstainless.com上發布相關修訂和重述的條款來修改任何條款。通過繼續使用服務或yhstainless.com,您同意修改后的條款將適用于您。

         

        2.用戶一般

        2.1作為您訪問和使用yhstainless.com或服務的條件,您同意在使用yhstainless.com或服務時,您將遵守所有適用的法律和法規。

        2.2您必須閱讀yhstainless.com的隱私政策,該政策規定了對yhstainless.com和我們的關聯公司擁有的用戶的個人信息的保護和使用。您接受隱私政策的條款,并同意根據隱私政策使用您的個人信息。

        2.3您同意不采取任何行動來破壞yhstainless.com和/或任何其他用戶的計算機系統或網絡的完整性,也不得未經授權訪問此類計算機系統或網絡。

        2.4您同意在使用yhstainless.com上列出的信息或從yhstainless.com的任何代表收到的信息方面,不享有任何優勢,包括:設定價格水平或不是從yhstainless.com購買的產品和服務的報價,準備網站內容,撰寫合同或協議,沒有yhstainless.com的參與。

         

        3.產品和價格

        3.1由于我們不斷開發和升級我們的產品和服務,任何技術,非技術規格,包括但不限于網頁,報告任何yhstainless.com的表格,圖形,圖像,視頻或音頻可能會被更改或在格式和內容上完全更改,無需在線或離線事先通知。

        3.2在yhstainless.com上列出或由yhstainless.com的任何代表提供的價格如有更改,恕不另行通知。

         

        4.責任限制

        4.1通過yhstainless.com下載或以其他方式獲得的任何材料均由用戶自行決定并承擔風險,每位用戶對由yhstainless.com的計算機系統造成的任何損壞或下載任何此類材料可能導致的數據丟失負全部責任。

        成人区精品一区二区不卡AV免费,免费男同GAY片AV网站,男男gv纯肉无码免费播放